Sittercity home
Elizabeth T., Care Companion in Rego Park, NY 11374 with 0 years paid experience

Elizabeth T. Care Companion in Rego Park, NY 11374

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Rego Park, NY (Rego Park, NY • 25 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I have Bachelors and Masters degrees in Education and have been a NYS licensed elementary school teacher for over 20 years. In addition to classroom teaching, I have privately tutored students from preschool to adult learners. I have taught all academic subjects, Spanish, test prep, ESL, and executive function skills. Throughout all my years of teaching I have worked with students of all ability levels and with a variety of learning differences. Traditionally, I have worked with students in-person, but I’m equally adept at teaching classes online.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/28/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth T.
Rego Park, NY 11374

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now