Sittercity home
Jonathan B., Care Companion in Rego Park, NY 11374 with 10 years paid experience

Jonathan B. Care Companion in Rego Park, NY 11374

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Rego Park, NY (Rego Park, NY • 17 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Jonathan’s Bio

Hi,
My name is Jona and I am here to help.
I am kind, dedicated, and reliable who is always willing to go the extra mile. I have great work references as well as lot of work experience. I currently have a full-time job but always looking for some side jobs to help pay the rent, bills as well as school.

Resume and reference upon request.

Hope to connect soon!

Best regards,
Jona

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/25/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Jonathan B.
Jonathan B.
Rego Park, NY 11374
10

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now