Sittercity Sign up
Tiffany J., Care Companion in Richford, NY 13835 with 1 year paid experience

Tiffany J. Care Companion in Richford, NY 13835

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Richford, NY

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

I have been a one on one for special needs.
I worked as a companion at Caregivers Home-care.
I currently work at a hospital on a cardiac floor as a nurses aide working directly with patients.

I am a mom of two kiddos. I have 15 pets.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/26/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Tiffany J.
Tiffany J.
Richford, NY 13835
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now