Sittercity Sign up
Elisabeth B., Care Companion in Rochester, NY 14607 with 1 year paid experience

Elisabeth B. Care Companion in Rochester, NY 14607

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rochester, NY

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Elisabeth’s Bio

My past experiences with providing care was good. Some of the services I performed were bathing, companionship, dressing and toileting. And other specific needs they may have had. Has this position been filled?

Thankyou for reading
Liz

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/12/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Elisabeth B.
Elisabeth B.
Rochester, NY 14607
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now