Sittercity Sign up
Angela B., Care Companion in Rochester, NY 14612 with 2 years paid experience

Angela B. Care Companion in Rochester, NY 14612

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Rochester, NY

  • Age 43
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I am a very dependable punctual individual with a passion for care taking . I can cook clean and perform personal care. I am comfortable with children or adults and i i enjoy being around otgers and gaving the opportunity to please others

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/29/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/29/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Angela B.
Angela B.
Rochester, NY 14612
43

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now