Sittercity Sign up

Cynthia G. Care Companion in Rochester, NY 14607

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Rochester, NY

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Cynthia’s Bio

I am a Mother Of 5 and a Grandmother of 4 amazing Grandchildren.
My past Work experience includes Nursing Assistance, Pre-school co teaching, Volunteering at food pantries and open door mission, cooking for college students. All what has humbled me and allowed me to become a better person.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/30/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/30/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Mary W. is a reference for Cynthia G. Relationship: Client
Tawanda W. is a reference for Cynthia G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cynthia G.
Cynthia G.
Rochester, NY 14607
51

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now