Sittercity Sign up
Tyler G., Care Companion in Rochester, NY 14609 with 0 years paid experience

Tyler G. Care Companion in Rochester, NY 14609

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rochester, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day
$750 per week
$2900 per month

Tyler’s Bio

I feel compassion is seriously lacking in this world and everywhere I look there are people who need help. The rat race isnt important to me, possessions come and go, but the good you put out into the world ripples and lasts for ever.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Tyler G.
Tyler G.
Rochester, NY 14609
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$80 per half day
$160 per full day
$750 per week
$2900 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now