Sittercity Sign up
Chaunice W., Care Companion in Rochester, NY 14621 with 1 year paid experience

Chaunice W. Care Companion in Rochester, NY 14621

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rochester, NY

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Chaunice’s Bio

I’ve been a Certified Nursing Assistant for a little over a year now. I love what I chose to do as a career. Knowing that I myself is making a difference with the help that I can offer is life. I’m patient, gentle , empathetic and very adaptive.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/8/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jasmine B. is a reference for Chaunice W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Chaunice W.
Chaunice W.
Rochester, NY 14621
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now