Sittercity Sign up
Camille R., Care Companion in Rosedale, NY 11422 with 10 years paid experience

Camille R. Care Companion in Rosedale, NY 11422

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rosedale, NY

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $100 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week

Camille’s Bio

I am a certified Home Health Aide. I have been working for over 10 years. I enjoy working with the elderly and babies. I enjoy doing my job. I love to help each individual meeting their daily goals such as dressing, taking a shower cooking and talking.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/2/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Renee J. is a reference for Camille R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Camille R.
Camille R.
Rosedale, NY 11422
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $100 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now