Sittercity Sign up
Tamara C., Care Companion in Roslyn Heights, NY 11577 with 1 year paid experience

Tamara C. Care Companion in Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Roslyn Heights, NY

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tamara’s Bio

I have experience working with Patients in a hospital and adults with disabilities. I enjoy working with children as well. I used to volunteer at the boys and girls club.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/21/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/14/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Tamara C.
Tamara C.
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
32

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now