JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Sameera D. Care Companion in Schenectady, NY 12307

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Schenectady, NY

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $1 per hour
$2 per half day
$10 per full day
$15 per week
$30 per month

Sameera’s Bio

I am not really a certified caregiver, but my grandmother is elderly and i use to bath her dress her etc before she moved away , doing the experience is hard but understandable to where you see how things can go in life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/31/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Alexis M. is a reference for Sameera D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sameera D.
Sameera D.
Schenectady, NY 12307
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $1 per hour
$2 per half day
$10 per full day
$15 per week
$30 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now