Sittercity home
Stephen M., Care Companion in Shoreham, NY 11786 with 0 years paid experience

Stephen M. Care Companion in Shoreham, NY 11786

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Shoreham, NY (Shoreham, NY • 21 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $40 per hour

Stephen’s Bio

Recently Retired Business Operations Manager. Tutored my two sons from pre-school through college. They are now both thriving professionals. Coached my sons from age 4-12 in soccer, baseball and basketball. I have an accounting degree from Villanova University and MBA from CW Post.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/7/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Kerrie M. is a reference for Stephen M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Stephen M.
Stephen M.
Shoreham, NY 11786

years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now