Sittercity Sign up

Khatia S. Care Companion in Smithtown, NY 11787

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Smithtown, NY

  • Age 39
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Khatia’s Bio

I am experienced Companion/Caregiver
I have a friendly approach and the ability to put clients at ease, whatever their physical or social needs.
The ability to be tactful and sensitive at all times.
Have A good sense of humour.
Respect for the client and their families.
A high level of patience.
The ability to think quickly and solve problems as they arrive

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/30/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/28/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • German
  • Russian
Jump to Top
Khatia S.
Khatia S.
Smithtown, NY 11787
39

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now