Sittercity home
Cindy L., Care Companion in Stamford, NY 12167 with 5 years paid experience

Cindy L. Care Companion in Stamford, NY 12167

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Stamford, NY

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Cindy’s Bio

I have been taking care of the elderly for 5 years now.I have work for agency and have also worked for private care
I have great references upon request .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/13/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Maryanne T. is a reference for Cindy L. Relationship: Former Employer
Joseph L. is a reference for Cindy L. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Cindy L.
Cindy L.
Stamford, NY 12167
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now