Sittercity home Sign up
Aimee D., Care Companion in Staten Island, NY 10314 with 2 years paid experience

Aimee D. Care Companion in Staten Island, NY 10314

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Staten Island, NY

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Aimeeā€™s Bio

I have been trained to be a certified Home Health Aide since 10/2015. I am a patient and compassionate. I would be very happy to provide care to your loved ones that may need my help with their activities with daily living. I am flexible and reliable with the days and hours that you may require.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/29/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Joyce L. is a reference for Aimee D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Aimee D.
Aimee D.
Staten Island, NY 10314

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now