Sittercity Sign up

Christy K. Care Companion in Staten Island, NY 10304

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Staten Island, NY

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$90 per half day

Christy’s Bio

I am a graduate student looking to earn some money in my free time by caring for others. I am good with children and pets. I have a very happy and energetic personality. I also like to tutor others in my free time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Chinese
  • English

References

Daniel K. is a reference for Christy K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Christy K.
Christy K.
Staten Island, NY 10304
24

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$90 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now