Sittercity Sign up
Naglaa R., Care Companion in Staten Island, NY 10306 with 0 years paid experience

Naglaa R. Care Companion in Staten Island, NY 10306

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Staten Island, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Naglaa’s Bio

Being a caregiver is a responsibility, it is really important to know what you are doing and how you do it. I love helping out others, from newborns to senior. I also speak a foreign language, Arabic. I cook and clean.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/26/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/21/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic
Jump to Top
Naglaa R.
Naglaa R.
Staten Island, NY 10306
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now