Sittercity home
Denise H., Care Companion in Staten Island, NY 10314 with 0 years paid experience

Denise H. Care Companion in Staten Island, NY 10314

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Staten Island, NY

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $22 per hour
$60 per half day
$600 per week
$3000 per month

Denise’s Bio

I’ve worked with the board of Ed for 17 years and have two kids of my own. I taught elementary school kids ranging from prekindergarten to fifth grade. Taught reading groups. Assisted with homework’s. Assisted with graduations. Differentiated instruction for classroom instruction.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/11/2022


My availability is valid through 5/8/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Rose C. is a reference for Denise H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Denise H.
Denise H.
Staten Island, NY 10314

years experience

Home Care Rates $22 per hour
$60 per half day
$600 per week
$3000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now