JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karlene M.

Care Companion in Staten Island, NY 10303.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Staten Island, NY

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Karlene’s Bio

I am a certified Home Health Aide.

Certified Nursing Assistant.

Medical Office Assistant.

I am very puntual and takes my job very serious.

I have more than 13 years of experience and have worked with different kinds of people with different kind of illnesses.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/13/15

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Cabs H. is a reference for Karlene M.
Jump to Top
Karlene M.
Karlene M.
Staten Island, NY 10303
43

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now