Sittercity Sign up
Faye C., Care Companion in Syracuse, NY 13205 with 10 years paid experience

Faye C. Care Companion in Syracuse, NY 13205

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Syracuse, NY

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Faye’s Bio

was a home health aide for a few years took care of my dad and mom before they passed away worked for Wynwood commons in Manlius ny worked for stafkings years ago I work for bjs wholesale club now so I deal with people all day im looking to be a companion for anyone needing one

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/18/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Beth C. is a reference for Faye C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Faye C.
Faye C.
Syracuse, NY 13205
55

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now