Sittercity Sign up
Tina O., Care Companion in Tarrytown, NY 10591 with 0 years paid experience

Tina O. Care Companion in Tarrytown, NY 10591

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tarrytown, NY

  • Age 59
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Tina’s Bio

I’m a parent of two, 23 & 19.
I have extensive care with handicapped children, my son is medically fragile. He know lives away from home. I’m comfortable around children and understand the importance of the safety and emotional well-being of children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/12/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Tina O.
Tina O.
Tarrytown, NY 10591
59

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now