Sittercity home
William K., Care Companion in Tonawanda, NY 14150 with 3 years paid experience

William K. Care Companion in Tonawanda, NY 14150

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Tonawanda, NY

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

William’s Bio

I am a 37 year old male, with a culinary arts degree so if cooking is needed I can complete any task I have cared for my grandparents for 2-3 before they passed away, preparing meals, light cleaning, playing cards, dishes, talking about the weather or what ever conversation you wish, easy going guy. I'm definetly a people person could start a conversation with anyone .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/18/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Lynn L. is a reference for William K. Relationship: Friend
Nancy M. is a reference for William K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
William K.
William K.
Tonawanda, NY 14150
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now