Sittercity Sign up
Stephanie F., Care Companion in Utica, NY 13501 with 2 years paid experience

Stephanie F. Care Companion in Utica, NY 13501

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Utica, NY

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$7 per half day
$14 per full day
$15 per week
$20 per month

Stephanie’s Bio

Love Kids Have Plenty Of Nephews & A Niece Who Are My World , Currently A Nursing Student Soon Too Be RN , Family Person & Outgoing ! I've Had Experience With Children & The Elder Taking Care Of My Grandma When She Was On Comfort Care At Home , CPR Certified ! Love Helping People & Making A Difference

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Stephanie F.
Stephanie F.
Utica, NY 13501
25

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$7 per half day
$14 per full day
$15 per week
$20 per month

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now