Sittercity home
Debra F., Care Companion in Walton, NY 13856 with 23 years paid experience

Debra F. Care Companion in Walton, NY 13856

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Walton, NY

  • 23 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Debra’s Bio

I am a certified nurse assistant for 23 years, have worked nursing homes, assisted Living facilities and hospitals long term care and rehab care with training in all aspects of home care bathing dressing all personal care , cooking cleaning and companion I am 53 years old and a very patient and loving person

Experience

Age Specific Experience

23 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/13/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Debra F.
Debra F.
Walton, NY 13856
23

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now