Sittercity Sign up
John K., Care Companion in Warwick, NY 10990 with 1 year paid experience

John K. Care Companion in Warwick, NY 10990

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Warwick, NY

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

John’s Bio

Hi, I’m John! I am 22 years old and I live/work full-time here in Manhattan. I am an outgoing, caring, and trustworthy person and I am great with people of all ages and backgrounds. I am available most evenings and weekends and I am always happy to help in any way possible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/2/20

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
John K.
John K.
Warwick, NY 10990
1

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now