JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jutta G.

Care Companion in West Babylon, NY 11704.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

West Babylon, NY

  • Age 63
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Jutta’s Bio

I am mature, responsible and reliable, looking for a new position. I took care of a 83 year old woman for more then 5 years. During my last Nanny position I also took care of a 79 year old, blind woman. I own a car w. a clean driving record and speak fluent English, Italian and German. Currently I am taking care if an 88 year old woman that has dementia and  limited mobility. The position incl. healthy meals, supervise medication, housekeeping, laundry, trips to the beauty shop, driving to doctors appointments, social interaction and companionship. She needs 24 hr. care now which I can't provide.
I live in Hempstead, NY and would travel for the right position. Available full time.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/5/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • German
Jump to Top
Jutta G.
Jutta G.
West Babylon, NY 11704
63

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now