JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Regina R.

Care Companion in West Babylon, NY 11704.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

West Babylon, NY

  • Age 47
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Regina’s Bio

 

I have been taking care of children for many years. I really enjoy taking care of children and watching them grow. I am CPR-certified, a non-smoker and I have my own transportation I have two older daugthers of my own. I also have a lot of volunteer experience, I was a girlscout leader and a cheer team mom and a class mom.  I live in West Babylon, for about 7 years.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/10/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Regina R.
Regina R.
West Babylon, NY 11704
47

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now