Sittercity Sign up
Isabel H., Care Companion in Woodside, NY 11377 with 2 years paid experience

Isabel H. Care Companion in Woodside, NY 11377

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Woodside, NY

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$70 per half day
$130 per full day
$600 per week

Isabel’s Bio

Hello my name is Isabel Herrera I'm 25 yeaars old. I live in Woodside Queens NY. I have 8 years of experience with babysitting/ nanny. I also do housekeeping and companionship. I am a very understanding, caring, punctual, responsible and reliable person. I help with tutoring and homework. I speak both spanish and english. Your child will be in good hands. with experience in caring for babies and children, educational guidance, I can also take care of household chores, clean, accommodate the house, attend to any other situation that they indicate. A person that would be responsible and able to solve situations.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/7/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/2/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Ofelia F. is a reference for Isabel H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Isabel H.
Isabel H.
Woodside, NY 11377
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$70 per half day
$130 per full day
$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now