Sittercity home
Safaa J., Care Companion in Wyandanch, NY 11798 with 0 years paid experience

Safaa J. Care Companion in Wyandanch, NY 11798

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Wyandanch, NY (Wyandanch, NY • 24 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Safaa’s Bio

I don’t have any certifications but what I do have is amazing energy especially around kids I love being around children I worked with the Chuck E. Cheese entertainment company for 2 years with in that time got promoted twice. I am I enrolled in college classes studying criminal justice. I also baby sat for my moms close friend when I was about 14 for an entire summer I truly enjoyed it.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/21/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic
  • English
Jump to Top
Safaa J.
Safaa J.
Wyandanch, NY 11798

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now