Sittercity Sign up
Colleen F., Care Companion in Wynantskill, NY 12198 with 4 years paid experience

Colleen F. Care Companion in Wynantskill, NY 12198

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Wynantskill, NY

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Colleen’s Bio

I truly enjoy being able to make a difference in somebody’s day, even if it is helping them accomplish a small task. Being a caregiver is a very rewarding and fulfilling career to have. It brings me a lot of happiness. There’s nothing else I would rather spend my time doing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/29/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/27/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Colleen F.
Colleen F.
Wynantskill, NY 12198
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now