Sittercity home
Mercedes C., Care Companion in Yonkers, NY 10710 with 1 year paid experience

Mercedes C. Care Companion in Yonkers, NY 10710

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Yonkers, NY (Yonkers, NY • 3 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Mercedes’s Bio

Hello , my name is Mercedes. I’m currently finishing up my degree in early childhood education. Caring for others has always been my top priority. Whether it’s for children or the elderly making that connection is very important. I’m bilingual I speak Spanish and English. I hope to hear back soon and become a family members :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/3/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Mercedes C.
Mercedes C.
Yonkers, NY 10710
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now