Sittercity home
Jeniffer M., Care Companion in Yonkers, NY 10705 with 0 years paid experience

Jeniffer M. Care Companion in Yonkers, NY 10705

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Yonkers, NY (Yonkers, NY • 20 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$25 per half day
$25 per full day
$25 per week
$25 per month

Jeniffer’s Bio

As a university graduate with strong academic skills, extensive hands-on experience and an unparalleled dedication to ensuring the comfort and safety of the community that surrounds me, I believe that I have the skills and motivation necessary to become a valued care companion. I thrive in a fast-paced environment that is constantly changing, this gives me confidence in my ability to integrate with families. To date, I have gained a broad foundation in child supervision, as well as customer service in retail and the food industry. I have enjoyed working and caring for children from infants to teenagers.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/5/2021


My availability is valid through 4/22/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Lauren B. is a reference for Jeniffer M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jeniffer M.
Jeniffer M.
Yonkers, NY 10705

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$25 per half day
$25 per full day
$25 per week
$25 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now