Sittercity home
Denise N., Care Companion in Yonkers, NY 10701 with 10 years paid experience

Denise N. Care Companion in Yonkers, NY 10701

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Yonkers, NY (Yonkers, NY • 21 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Denise’s Bio

Iam Certified as a personal care aid.
I love kids been a sitter for about 10 years now , took care of infants , toddlers etc.
Also I can take care pets I’m good with them , people as well I’m a very welcoming person and a good communicator.
I enjoin my time and work very well with kids . I’ve done volunteering with a program that help with food pantry’s always a person to give my hand out for a need of help .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Denise N.
Denise N.
Yonkers, NY 10701
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now