Sittercity home
Patricia P., Care Companion in Yorktown Heights, NY 10598 with 5 years paid experience

Patricia P. Care Companion in Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Yorktown Heights, NY

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$800 per week
$3000 per month

Patricia’s Bio

Hi my name is Patti i'm an older adult lots of caregiver experience I worked 5 years with the elderly private and in assisted living I live in westchester county yorktown heights
I am available for any shift I prefer early morning my payrate is negotiable I also drive and do esrrands take to appointments and cook and help out
you can call or email me patricia.a.pfeifer @gmail.com or 914-484-5453

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/13/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Ralph P. is a reference for Patricia P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Patricia P.
Patricia P.
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$800 per week
$3000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now