Sittercity Sign up
Sydney W., Care Companion in Amherst, OH 44001 with 1 year paid experience

Sydney W. Care Companion in Amherst, OH 44001

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Amherst, OH

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sydney’s Bio

I've been an STNA for a year now, but I've had previous experience in caregiving. Starting with my grandmother and working my way up to helping with families. I look forward to helping yours next. :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/23/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/22/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Preston P. is a reference for Sydney W. Relationship: Friend
Danielle P. is a reference for Sydney W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sydney W.
Sydney W.
Amherst, OH 44001
22

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now