Sittercity Sign up
Nina S., Care Companion in Brookpark, OH 44142 with 8 years paid experience

Nina S. Care Companion in Brookpark, OH 44142

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brookpark, OH

  • Age 39
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Nina’s Bio

I have experience with companion care that includes assistance with showers,dressing, meal prep ,cleaning as well as Dr. appointments and groceries. I will respect your loved one as well as be patient and caring.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/14/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Nina S.
Nina S.
Brookpark, OH 44142
39

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now