Sittercity home
Julie K., Care Companion in Brunswick, OH 44212 with 6 years paid experience

Julie K. Care Companion in Brunswick, OH 44212

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brunswick, OH (Brunswick, OH • 20 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

6 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Julie’s Bio

My passion is to take care of the elderly. In my past experiences I devoted my time taking care of many wonderful individuals. I enjoy seeing our friendships develop and knowing and witnessing that I am making an impact in someone’s life.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/19/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Julie K.
Julie K.
Brunswick, OH 44212

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now