Sittercity Sign up
Bobbi B., Care Companion in Canfield, OH 44406 with 7 years paid experience

Bobbi B. Care Companion in Canfield, OH 44406

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Canfield, OH

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Bobbi’s Bio

I have been doing in home health care for many years. My duties have included, giving medication, cooking, cleaning, bathing, scheduling, payroll, and companion care. I love taking care of others in need. That is what I do best.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/10/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Bobbi B.
Bobbi B.
Canfield, OH 44406
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now