Sittercity home
Sheldyn G., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45209 with 1 year paid experience

Sheldyn G. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45209

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati, OH • 11 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Sheldyn’s Bio

I am a student at Cincinnati State studying to be an RN. Recently I have been working as an activities assistant at a senior living community and I have found a passion of mine. I love working with And caring for seniors and my caring nature helps me excel in this line of work!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/31/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Sheldyn G.
Sheldyn G.
Cincinnati, OH 45209

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now