Sittercity home
Jasmine T., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45231 with 4 years paid experience

Jasmine T. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45231

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati, OH • 19 miles away | will travel 8 mi)

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

I'm a certified nurse aide currently working at a hospital. I have over 4 years experience in medical field and I love helping others. In very outgoing and love to talk


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Vincent W. is a reference for Jasmine T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jasmine T.
Jasmine T.
Cincinnati, OH 45231

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now