Sittercity home
Andrea S., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45233 with 0 years paid experience

Andrea S. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45233

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati, OH • 12 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

Hello my name is Andrea Schwab and I look forward to the opportunity to work with your family! I currently work as an aide in a middle school special education classroom I am also CPI certified. working with kids and specifically special needs kids has always been a passion of mine and I feel truly fortunate that I have get to be a small part of each of their lives. I am looking for something outside of my work hours and am open to working for a family with a verity of ages and abilities. I look forward to meeting you!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/3/2018


My availability is valid through 12/31/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Cincinnati, OH 45233

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now