Sittercity home
Bri C., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45207 with 0 years paid experience

Bri C. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45207

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati, OH • 12 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Bri’s Bio

My name is Bri Coluni and I am currently as student at Xavier University. I was previously a Daycare worker, and babysitter. I have been working at Kids world for two years now and still work over breaks, I babysit frequently. I love working with people, and having interactions.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/14/2020


My availability is valid through 1/7/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Bri C.
Bri C.
Cincinnati, OH 45207

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now