Sittercity Sign up
Mekenzie A., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45226 with 0 years paid experience

Mekenzie A. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45226

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Cincinnati, OH

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Mekenzie’s Bio

Hello my name is Mekenzie. I’m originally from Anderson township but moved to Mt. Lookout about two years ago. I graduated from Turpin High School and continued my education at a trade school for dental assisting. I spent most of my middle school years baby sitting for a family friend. I love kids and find a huge importance in helping them expand their growth! Recently, I was a dental assisting at Advance Denistry until the virus happened and I got laid off. Looking for immediate work. I am also certified in CPR.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/22/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Phil C. is a reference for Mekenzie A. Relationship: Friend
Abby F. is a reference for Mekenzie A. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Mekenzie A.
Mekenzie A.
Cincinnati, OH 45226
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now