Sittercity home
Caylah R., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45231 with 3 years paid experience

Caylah R. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45231

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati, OH • 19 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Caylah’s Bio

Hello! My name is Caylah and very excited to get to meet you and your family. I am 20yrs old, a state-tested and approved Nursing Assistant, and have lots of experience with children and the elderly. I used to work as a Nursing Assistant until I got injured and am searching for work until I finish nursing school and something to have even a little after. I still provide upstanding care! I've worked directly with special needs and (developmentally) disabled children and adults for nearly 2yrs and cared for the elderly since high school (5yrs). It is my passion to care for others and I've dedicated my life to it.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/4/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Caylah R.
Caylah R.
Cincinnati, OH 45231

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now