Sittercity home
Cheyanna S., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45205 with 0 years paid experience

Cheyanna S. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45205

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati, OH • 7 miles away | will travel 2 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week

Cheyanna’s Bio

I’ve adopted animals from the spca with my grandmother and did her medical dialysis treatments mainly I’m a positive person looking to make some extra money


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/29/2020


My availability is valid through 11/27/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Cristine F. is a reference for Cheyanna S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Cheyanna S.
Cheyanna S.
Cincinnati, OH 45205

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now