Sittercity home
Cheryl N., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45240 with 2 years paid experience

Cheryl N. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45240

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati, OH • 20 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$65 per half day
$130 per full day
$650 per week
$2500 per month

Cheryl’s Bio

Hello, My name is Cheryl. Mother of two beautiful spoiled kids haha. Their ages or 18 and 9. Before having children of my own I raised my niece and nephew from birth to Preteen. My first job at 14 yrs old was babysitting a neighbors baby, she was 6months I was a nanny for that family until the baby was 3 yrs old, They moved away. After that, I would always keep kids in the neighborhood. As an adult, My experience was with my children. I know how important it is to find someone who really cares for your children and that you trust. It was very hard for Me to have peace of mind while working and having my kids in a daycare or a home provider. And that is what I am here to provide your children with love compassion and support.

I am also available for short term elderly care. I have experience with the elderly. I cared for my mother for two years she lived with me. I did everything for her. I very passionate about senior care. . I am not a nurse by any means, so I will not give meds, however, I can assist/remind them. I can help with basic care chores, cleaning, grooming, I am a licensed stylist I can even provide hair care and styles. makeup and manicure. Or just keep them company for the day. I PROMISE I WILL provide that peace of mind for you and your family.

Have a Great Day!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/24/21

  • Weekday Early Morning


Bernadette D. is a reference for Cheryl N. Relationship: Friend
Detra C. is a reference for Cheryl N. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cheryl N.
Cheryl N.
Cincinnati, OH 45240

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$65 per half day
$130 per full day
$650 per week
$2500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now