Sittercity home
Connie W., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45224 with 2 years paid experience

Connie W. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45224

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati, OH • 16 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day

Connie’s Bio

I have watch a elderly person as care giver for about two year until his passing. He was about 88 years old had dementia and his granddaughter had him living with her until he had to go nursing home I was able to keep the job because I went to nursing home every day for three hours so he could no someone face, and sometimes on weekends especially if they out of town just run in and check on him or take him out to church or to eat. I had retire from job and person had ask me what I was going to be doing they needed sitter for father is how I got the job to care for Bill. I will be officially retire 2/15/2021 from Sorta Metro and I was looking something part time not to stressful, couple hours and days this job sounds real good and a I also just had a little great great grandson and I love baby. This would be perfect for me. Thanks Connie Wallace


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/31/2022


My availability is valid through 3/31/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Yolanda S. is a reference for Connie W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Connie W.
Connie W.
Cincinnati, OH 45224

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now