Sittercity home
Daniela C., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45205 with 5 years paid experience

Daniela C. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45205

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati, OH • 16 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Daniela’s Bio

Growing up in a large family, I have always looked after my younger cousins and the children of family friends. I have also looked after my grandparents and other elderly family members.

I have two dogs and one cat at home. I am very comfortable with animals if care is needed.

I am certified in First Aid / CPR / AED as well as being an American Red Cross Instructor and I am an EMT.
I do not have children of my own but Ive always enjoyed caring for children whether its simply quality time, tutoring, or cooking/baking their favorite foods.

I am available on your time whether its caring for children, elderly family members, completing errands, or cooking a meal for the family.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/26/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Italian


Emily D. is a reference for Daniela C. Relationship: Friend
Cathy A. is a reference for Daniela C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Daniela C.
Daniela C.
Cincinnati, OH 45205

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now