Sittercity home
Angila M., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45229 with 3 years paid experience

Angila M. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45229

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati, OH • 13 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Angila’s Bio

My Name is Angila, I became a caregiver after I chose to take care of my grandmother after she could no longer take care of herself, I cared for her for 4 years before her death After that I applied for a caregiver Home Instead Senior care. I really enjoyed working with the seniors that I encountered, it is fulfilling to care for someone that talk about there experiences of there life. I took Home Instead training dealing with Dementia. I worked for Home Instead for 3 years.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/2/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Amelia B. is a reference for Angila M. Relationship: Co-worker
Carolisa D. is a reference for Angila M. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Angila M.
Angila M.
Cincinnati, OH 45229

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now