Sittercity home
Ida F., Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45251 with 39 years paid experience

Ida F. Care Companion in Cincinnati, OH 45251

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati, OH • 21 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 39 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$22 per full day
$700 per week
$3000 per month

Ida’s Bio

I am a licensed STNA. I've been a companion to all ages for over 30 years. I have a degree in Anthropologist and work with Developmental Disabilities and a background in management.


Age Specific Experience

39 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/21/21

  • Weekends Evenings


Lopez C. is a reference for Ida F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ida F.
Ida F.
Cincinnati, OH 45251

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$22 per full day
$700 per week
$3000 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now